Pro Bowl 2022: Game Time, TV, Online, and Mobile Streaming


The Professional Bowl returns to the sector after the sport was canceled final 12 months, and somewhat than a visit to stunning Hawaii or the Tremendous Bowl host metropolis of Los Angeles, the Professional Bowl happen in sunny Las Vegas. It is probably not scenic Honolulu or Hollywood, however the NFL Professional Bowlers do get to spend a while on the Vegas Strip, which I am certain won’t get any complaints. Though the Professional Bowl had develop into a large number from 2014-2016, the sport has rebounded a bit since 2017. It has gone from unwatchable to mildly entertaining, so let’s hope for the very best right here. The New Orleans Saints are sending 4 representatives to in the present day’s Professional Bowl. Listed here are this 12 months’s Saints Professional Bowlers to look at in the present day:

RB – Alvin Kamara

DE – Cameron Jordan

CB – Marshon Lattimore

S – JT Grey

Listed here are the small print for in the present day’s occasion:

2022 NFL Professional Bowl

NFC vs AFC

NFC Head Coach – Matt LaFleur, Inexperienced Bay Packers

AFC Head Coach – Mike Vrabel, Tennessee Titans

Location: Allegiant Stadium – Las Vegas, Nevada

Climate – Domed stadium

Recreation Time: 12:00pm PST / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST

Community – ESPN

Announcers – Steve Levy, Brian Griese, and Louis Riddick

On-line – ESPN.com/watch

Cellular – NFL App and/or ESPN App

Benefit from the exhibition and comply with together with our open thread this afternoon.



Source link

Leave a Comment