Second Extinction is free on the Epic Games Store for 24 hours


Second Extinction is now free to obtain on the Epic Games Store for twenty-four hours.

Systemic Response’s co-op dinosaur FPS is the sixth title to be included within the Epic Video games Retailer’s ‘15 Days of Free Games’ campaign.

It’s going to solely be obtainable to claim free till 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT on Wednesday, December 22.

Second Extinction Early Entry Launch Trailer

A free title is being give away daily till December 30 as a part of the Epic Games Store’s ‘15 Days of Free Games’ promotion.

Video games given away beforehand embody Shenmue 3, Neon Abyss, Remnant: From the Ashes, The Vanishing of Ethan Carter and Loop Hero.

In addition to its every day free video games, the Epic Video games Retailer is working an ‘Epic Voucher’ promotion which provides gamers infinite $10 / £10 reductions on eligible sport purchases.

All customers with an Epic Video games Retailer account have been robotically granted a coupon for $10 / £10 (or the equal forex in different areas).

This entitles them to $10 / £10 off any full sport that prices a minimum of $14.99 / £13.99 as soon as any sale reductions have already been utilized.

The twist is that the voucher is utilized to each sport in a person’s procuring cart after they take a look at.

This implies in case you have three eligible video games in your cart, you get $30 / £30 off, and in case you have seven video games you get $70 / £70 off.

As soon as the transaction is made, customers will then get one other $10 / £10 voucher, which suggests they’ll repeat the method.